Benefits VOGOF System

In the field Automotive


 

industry

One young Start-up innovante at a national and international leader in the Publishing, integration and software development dedicated to innovative industrial, the result did not wait for SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, who bet on artificial intelligence has been able to develop a revolutionary solution for trades industrial production through voice assistants capable of guiding by the technicians voice and production operators, in maintenance, in metrology a one Quality Control.

Broken down by sector, technologies for synthesis and speech Recognition, and dialogue in natural language made by SIMSOFT INDUSTRY seduced in no time large industrial accounts anxious toimprove productivity their technicians and operators, d’automate tasks, to relieve the human and facilitate access to information and its transmission to the company.

The revolution 4.0 serving the automotive sector

Theautomobile industry is changing, this is an area at the forefront of technology and innovation where consumers are constantly looking for a high level of safety and comfort. The manufacturers and industry suppliers now have to invest not only meet customer needs, but also comply with regulatory standards, to address the growing digital development.
Therefore theautomobile industry faces a big deal : stay competitive while controlling a production process digitized. So, the use of new technologies requires an adaptation of modes of production as part of a quality approach as :

  • The control of production processes
  • Cost optimization
  • Sharing information
  • The development of flexible production processes and efficient resource
  • The implementation of a workflow for research and treatment of dysfunctions.

Among the solutions proposed by industrial automotive, it cites self-control, research and cooperative development. In this intelligent solution SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is timely to support the industrial sector in their digital transition. A technology that has a direct influence on the various car production cycles.

Comment ? SIMSFOT INDUSTRY, offers Smart voice assistant, Compatible with World tasks of theautomobile industry. This is a automotive software which improves the human-machine interaction through a natural language dialog manager, interfaced with the information system of the company on the one hand, while freeing hands and eyes of the operator to improve productivity, reduce non-quality and facilitate the daily work.

For more information, please feel free to contact us .

Why a voice assistant ?

The principle ofVoice assistant automotive industry, is to give instructions by voice so that your technicians have hands free to manipulate their tools and perform better in their work. It frees them from the stress of handling low-value IT tools.
So, when the voice of power for automotive software is combined with the quality and reliability of data, the system VOGOF (Vocally Assisted Operations), then the only answer to the needs of all professionals in theautomobile industry.
Indeed, in an increasingly automated production environment, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, leader automobile production software, acts to reduce non-quality generated at all production lines with advanced technology, with instant feedback of information transmitted verbally in natural language by the operator to its assistant vocal, for immediate crop during critical stages.

More concretely, to support faults and solve problems with quality and efficiency, each player uses his own field experience. In addition, Technicians need to be supported 24h / 24 and 7/7 by experts for knowledge capitalization, something that is not always possible given the turnover on production lines. Where a transmission problem expertise in assembling parts, considered a complex technical process.

Faced with this major disadvantage, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, leader software quality control car, shall apply to technicians a complete user experience. L’assistant vocal intelligent VOGOF, interacts with them by instantly offering their observation of defects, supported by training the post.

Technical characteristics of the Smart Kit VOGOF ?

Smart VOGOF Kit integrates all the functions of the intelligent voice assistant VOGOF, integrated with the equipment required for its implementation. This includes a natural language dialog manager, and voice recognition. It is operational instantly, requires no connection and works perfectly in a high sound working environment.
Le Smart Kit VOGOF, consists of :

  • A Windows tablet 12 '' with hardened shell
  • A headset Bluetooth wireless
  • A listing editor of simple instructions
  • A complex instruction sheet (demonstration)
  • A month of instruction sheets creation service
  • 1 year rental software VOGOF (Vocally Assisted Operations).
  • 2 hours distant training

Avantages Système VOGOF

Pour le domaine Automobile


 

D’une jeune Start-up innovante à un leader national et international dans l’Edition, l’intégration et le développement de logiciels innovants dédiés aux industriels, le résultat ne s’est pas fait attendre pour que SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, qui a misé sur l’intelligence artificielle ait su mettre au point une solution révolutionnaire adaptée aux métiers de la production industrielle grâce à des assistants vocaux capables de guider par la voix techniciens et opérateurs de production, en maintenance, en métrologie et en contrôle qualité.

Déclinés par secteur d’activité, les technologies de synthèse et de reconnaissance vocale, et de dialogue en langage naturel déployés par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY ont séduit en peu de temps les grands comptes industriels soucieux d’améliorer la productivité de leurs techniciens et opérateurs, d’automatiser les tâches, de délester l’humain et faciliter l’accès à l’information et sa transmission à l’entreprise.

La révolution 4.0 au service du secteur de l’automobile

L’industrie automobile est en pleine mutation, c’est un secteur à la pointe de la technologie et de l’innovation où le consommateur est sans cesse à la recherche d’un haut niveau de sécurité et de confort. Les constructeurs et équipementiers du secteur doivent désormais investir pour non seulement répondre aux besoins des clients, mais aussi se conformer aux normes réglementaires en vigueur, pour faire face au développement croissant du numérique.
Par conséquent l’industrie automobile est face à un enjeu de taille : rester compétitif tout en maîtrisant un processus de production digitalisé. Ainsi, l’usage des nouvelles technologies requiert une adaptation des modes de production dans le cadre d’une démarche qualité tel que :

  • La maîtrise des procédés de production
  • L’optimisation des coûts
  • Le partage de l’information
  • Le développement de process de production flexible et économe en ressource
  • La mise en place d’un workflow pour la recherche et le traitement des dysfonctionnements.


 

Parmi les solutions préconisées par les industrielles de l’automobile, on cite l’auto-contrôle, la recherche et le développement coopérative. À ce propos la solution intelligente de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY vient à point nommé pour accompagner les industriels du secteur dans leur transition digitale. Une technologie qui exerce une influence directe sur les différents cycles de production automobile.

Comment ? SIMSFOT INDUSTRY, propose des assistants vocaux intelligents, Compatibles avec les tâches du monde de l’industrie automobile. Il s’agit d’un logiciel industrie automobile qui permet d’améliorer les interactions homme-machine grâce à un gestionnaire de dialogue en langage naturel, interfacé avec le système d’information de l’entreprise d’une part, tout en libérant les mains et les yeux de l’opérateur pour améliorer la productivité, réduire la non-qualité et faciliter le travail au quotidien.

Pourquoi un assistant vocal ?

Le principe de l’assistant vocal industrie automobile, consiste à transmettre des instructions par la voix pour que vos techniciens aient les mains libres pour manipuler leurs outils et être plus performants dans leur travail. Il les libère ainsi de la contrainte de manipulation des outils informatiques à faible valeur ajoutée.
Ainsi, lorsque la puissance de la voix pour logiciel industrie automobile s’allie à la qualité et à la fiabilité des données, le Système VOGOF (Vocally Assisted Operations), est alors la seule et unique réponse aux besoins de tous les professionnels de l’industrie automobile.
En effet, dans un environnement de production toujours plus automatisé, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, leader des logiciels production automobile, intervient pour réduire la non-qualité produite au niveau de toutes les lignes de production à technologie avancée, grâce à une remontée instantanée de l’information transmise verbalement en langue naturelle par l’opérateur vers son assistant vocal, pour un recadrage immédiat lors des étapes critiques.

Plus concrètement, pour prendre en charge les pannes et résoudre les problèmes avec qualité et efficience, chaque intervenant fait usage de sa propre expérience terrain. En outre, les techniciens ont besoin d’être épaulé 24h/24 et 7j/7 par des experts pour une capitalisation des connaissances, chose qui n’est pas toujours possible vu la rotation des effectifs sur les chaînes de productions. D’où un problème de transmission du savoir-faire lors de l’assemblage des pièces, considéré comme un procédé technique complexe.
Face à cet inconvénient majeur, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, leader des logiciels contrôle qualité automobile, fait bénéficier les techniciens d’une expérience utilisateur complète. L’assistant vocal intelligent VOGOF, interagie avec ces derniers en leur proposant instantanément une observation des défauts, appuyé par une formation au poste.

Caractéristiques techniques du Smart Kit VOGOF ?

Le Smart Kit VOGOF intègre l’ensemble des fonctions de l’assistant vocal intelligent VOGOF, intégré avec le matériel nécessaire à sa mise en œuvre. Cela comporte un gestionnaire de dialogue en langage naturel, et la reconnaissance vocale. Il est opérationnel instantanément, ne nécessite pas de connexion et fonctionne parfaitement dans un environnement de travail à forte sonorisation.
Le Smart Kit VOGOF, est composé de :

  • Une tablette Windows 12’’ avec coque durcie
  • Un micro casque sans fil Bluetooth
  • Un éditeur de fiches d’instructions simples
  • Une fiche d’instruction complexe (démonstration)
  • Un mois de service de création de fiches d’instructions
  • 1 an de location du logiciel VOGOF (Vocally Assisted Operations).
  • 2 heures de formation à distance