COMPANY

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is a software editor, European leader in

SmartVoice Assistant,

dedicated to the technicians of the industry 4.0

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is a Young Innovative Company (JEI), AI player in France, which designs and develops Smart Voice Assistants for the industry 4.0. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts men and women at the heart of industrial production of tomorrow.

The Smart Voice Assistants from SIMSOFT INDUSTRY specialize in voice guidance of operators, and in the structuring of their Returns of experience. They rely on the expertise of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY related to the ’introduction of breaking innovation in an industrial context, capitalization and transmission of know-how, and on the experience feedback of many technicians from the industry, utilisés au poste de travail.

Since its inception in March 2013, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY leads a significant effort of R&D to develop operational solutions and provide businesses with tools tailored to the technicians of the industrial production : fabrication, assembly, maintenance, and operating. Industrial partners oriented the developments to help us meet the needs of technicians and operators.

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY conducts its development with a double approach technological and ergonomic, the introduction of social sciences and ergonomics early in the specification of industrial needs makes all the difference.

SECURE

ROBUSTIFY

OPTIMIZE

CONTROL

In March 2013, Leny TURMEL (DDirector), André Joly (DManager) and Philippe Crespin (President) create the SIMSOFT INDUSTRY software company to develop a Smart Voice Assistant for the industry, 100% dedicated to the technicians 4.0. This wizard called SPIX, it finds its operational application for industry operators in the VOGOF system, and in voice guidance functions integrated into business applications eXtend.

A team of software development experts, natural language dialog experts, ergonomics, design and project management helps fulfill the original idea and transform the test (we are from Toulouse !) into a real service provided to technicians in industry in Europe.

Legal Notice

The head office:

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY
California building
1244, Street Occitane
31670 Labège, FRANCE
+33 (0) 5 31 61 85 10

Social reason: SimSoft3D SAS

Creation date: mars 2013
Capital social: 18.310 Euros
RCS registration Toulouse: B 791 852 288
Intracom VAT number: FR 791 852 288
Provider training under number 73 31 07 106 31

Site host: o2switch SARL, Clermont-Ferrand

Marks SIMSOFT INDUSTRYTM, SIMSOFT HEALTHCARETM and SPIXTM are held 100% by the Society SimSoft3D SAS. These marks may not be used or exploited without the express written permission of an authorized person of the company SimSoft3D SAS.

SOCIETE

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est un éditeur logiciel, leader européen des

Assistants Vocaux Intelligents,

dédiés aux techniciens de l’industrie 4.0

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est une Jeune Entreprise Innovante (JEI), acteur de l’Intelligence Artificielle en France, qui conçoit et développe des Assistants Vocaux Intelligents pour l’Industrie 4.0. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY replace les hommes et les femmes au cœur de la production industrielle de demain.

Les assistants vocaux intelligents de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY sont spécialisés dans le guidage par la voix des opérateurs, et dans la structuration à chaud de leurs retours d’expérience. Ils s’appuient sur l’expertise de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY en matière d’introduction d’une innovation de rupture dans un contexte industriel, de capitalisation et de transmission de savoir-faire, et de retours d’expérience des opérateurs de la production industrielle, utilisés au poste de travail.

Depuis sa création en mars 2013, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY conduit un effort de R&D important pour mettre au point des solutions opérationnelles et fournir aux entreprises des outils adaptés aux métiers de la production : fabrication, assemblage, maintenance, et exploitation. Des partenaires industriels orientent les développements afin de répondre de manière pertinentes aux attentes des techniciens et opérateurs.

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY mène ses développements avec une double approche technologique et ergonomique, par l’introduction des sciences humaines et sociales et de l’ergonomie très tôt dans la spécification des besoins industriels.

SECURISER

FIABILISER

OPTIMISER

MAITRISER

En Mars 2013, Leny TURMEL (Directeur Technique), André JOLY (Directeur Général) et Philippe CRESPIN (Président) créent l’éditeur de logiciel SIMSOFT INDUSTRY pour développer un assistant vocal intelligent, 100% au service des techniciens de l’industrie 4.0. Cet assistant s’appelle SPIX, il trouve son application opérationnelle pour les opérateurs de l’industrie dans le Système VOGOF, et dans des fonctions d’assistance vocale intégrées dans des applications métier avec eXtend.

Une équipe d’experts du développement logiciel, du dialogue en langage naturel, de l’ergonomie, du design et de la gestion de projet permet de concrétiser l’idée d’origine et de transformer l’essai (nous sommes toulousains !) du service rendu aux techniciens de l’industrie en Europe.

Mentions légales

Siège social:

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY
Bâtiment California
1244, rue l’Occitane
31670 Labège, FRANCE
+33 (0) 5 31 61 85 10

Raison sociale: SimSoft3D SAS

Date de création: mars 2013
Capital social: 18.310 Euros
Immatriculation au RCS de Toulouse: B 791 852 288
Numéro de TVA intracom: FR 791 852 288
Prestataire de formation sous le numéro 73 31 07 106 31

Hébergeur du site: o2switch SARL, Clermont-Ferrand

Les marques SIMSOFT INDUSTRYTM, SIMSOFT HEALTHCARETM et SPIXTM sont détenues à 100% par la société SimSoft3D SAS. Ces marques ne peuvent être utilisées ou exploitées sans l’accord explicite écrit d’une personne habilitée de la société SimSoft3D SAS.