SIMSOFT INDUSTRY participates in the promotion of economic action SICOVAL

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY participates in promoting the SOCIVAL SIMSOFT INDUSTRY Economic Action is hosted in the Prologue nursery SICOVAL, and participates in activities to promote the economic development of the town community.   On the occasion of the wishes of the President of SICOVAL Jacques OBERTI economic forces from the territory, a promotional film features

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY inauguration & rsquo; a dedicated Industry Showroom 4.0

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY inaugure le ShowRoom “industry 4.0” Sicoval SIMSOFT INDUSTRY and other startups in the business incubator Prologue Sicoval inaugurate 10 November 2017 the first thematic ShowRoom “industry 4.0” in Occitan.   With President Sicoval (Jacques OBERTI – to the right) and the mayor of the city of Labège (Laurent CHERUBIN – at

read more

EDF-Pulse: INDUSTRY SIMSOFT in St Gaudens

23 August 2017: SIMSOFT INDUSTRY works with EDF employees of St-Gaudens Following the submission of POC-DOC Hydro South West EDF in February 2017, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY begins an experiment of its intelligent voice assistant with EDF employees of the plant in Saint Gaudens group. “This experiment is important for the development of assistants

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY participe to & rsquo; Innovation-IT Day

29 June 2017: SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à Innovation IT Day (Labège) Organized by Digital Place, IT Innovation Day is the key event for digital innovation in Occitan. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY exhibits at the show and makes the & rsquo; honor his vocal virtual assistants for operators of & rsquo; Industry 4.0. “Le salon Innovation IT Day 2017 put the accent on

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY its healthcare business structure

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY structure Since its healthcare business 3 years, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts its industrial innovation in the service of health and monitoring of Alzheimer cognitive disorders. The structure SIMSOFT HEALTHCARE will allow this activity and development in the service of health actors 4.0. “Creating an event is SIMSOFT HEALTHCARE

read more

RENAULT invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY pour la DIGITAL Industry 4.0 exhibition

RENAULT invites INDUSTRY SIMSOFT to present its innovation in industrial production service The Renault Nissan group invites INDUSTRY SIMSOFT to present his innovation to exposure DIGITAL Industry 4.0 the 30 May 2017 Technocentre Hall Bee.   “After months of work and experiments carried out with the Renault group, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is very

read more

AIRBUS INDUSTRY SIMSOFT invites to a roundtable Fablab Festival 2017

AIRBUS INDUSTRY SIMSOFT invites to a panel discussion on the impact of Virtual Assistants on industry 4.0 To celebrate the Festival of Toulouse FabLab 2017, AIRBUS hosts roundtable on the development of chatbots and Virtual Assistants and their influence on the evolution of industrial processes. “Chatbots and virtual assistants are more and more part of our

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY exhibits at Industrie Lyon 2017

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY exhibits at Industrie Lyon 2017 To celebrate its 4 years, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY exhibits at Industrie Lyon 2017 (Hall 4, A128). Discover innovative and operational applications services industrial production operators. “Le salon Industrie Lyon fait référence en Europe pour la promotion de l’innovation au service de l’industrie. C’est une formidable

read more

SIMSOFT champion INDUSTRY Industrial Performance

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY winner EDF Pulse Occitan prices 2017, category “industrial performance” EDF launched in September 2016, the first edition, EDF's Pulse contest 2017 in Occitan. “Today is a great day for our 7 finalists and among them, our three winners. From there and with the support of EDF, their project will

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY Industry in lounge 2017 (Lyon)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY au salon Industrie Lyon 2017 To celebrate its 4 years, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY a le plaisir de vous convier au salon Industrie Lyon 2017 (Hall 4, A128). Discover innovative and operational applications services industrial production operators. “Le salon Industrie Lyon fait référence en Europe pour la promotion de l’innovation au service de

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY participe à la promotion de l’action économique du SICOVAL

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY participe à la promotion de l’action économique du SOCIVAL   SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est hébergée dans la pépinière Prologue du SICOVAL, et participe aux actions de promotion du développement économique de la communauté de commune.   A l’occasion des vœux du président du SICOVAL Jacques OBERTI aux forces économiques du territoire, un film promotionnel met en

Lire la suite

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY inauguration d’un ShowRoom dédié Industry 4.0

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY inaugure le ShowRoom « Industrie 4.0 » du Sicoval   SIMSOFT INDUSTRY et d’autres startups de la pépinière d’entreprise Prologue du Sicoval inaugurent le 10 novembre 2017 le premier ShowRoom thématique « Industrie 4.0 » en Occitanie.   Avec le président du Sicoval (Jacques OBERTI – à droite) et le maire de la ville de Labège (Laurent CHERUBIN – à

Lire la suite

EDF-Pulse: SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à St-Gaudens

23 août 2017: SIMSOFT INDUSTRY travaille avec les agents EDF de St-Gaudens Suite à la remise des POC-DOC par EDF Hydro Sud Ouest en Février 2017, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY commence une expérimentation de ses assistants vocaux intelligents avec les agents EDF du groupement d’usine de Saint Gaudens. « Cette expérimentation est importante pour le développement des assistants

Lire la suite

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY participe à l’Innovation-IT Day

29 juin 2017: SIMSOFT INDUSTRY  à Innovation IT Day (Labège) Organisé par Digital Place, l’Innovation IT Day est le rendez-vous incontournable de l’innovation numérique en Occitanie. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY expose sur ce salon et met à l’honneur ses assistants virtuels vocaux pour les opérateurs de l’Industrie 4.0. « Le salon Innovation IT Day 2017 met l’accent sur

Lire la suite

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY structure son activité santé

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY structure son activité santé Depuis 3 ans, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY met son innovation industrielle au service de la santé et du suivi des troubles cognitifs de type Alzheimer. La structure SIMSOFT HEALTHCARE portera cette activité et permettra son développement au service des acteurs de la santé 4.0. « La création de SIMSOFT HEALTHCARE est un événement

Lire la suite

RENAULT invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY pour la DIGITAL Industry 4.0 exhibition

RENAULT invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à présenter son innovation au service de la production industrielle Le groupe Renault Nissan invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à présenter son innovation à l’exposition DIGITAL Industry 4.0 le 30 mai 2017 au Technocentre Hall de la Ruche.   « Après plusieurs mois de travaux et d’expérimentation réalisés avec le groupe Renault, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est très

Lire la suite

AIRBUS invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à une table ronde du Fablab Festival 2017

AIRBUS invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à une table ronde sur l’impact des Assistants Virtuels sur l’industrie 4.0 A l’occasion du FabLab Festival de Toulouse 2017, AIRBUS anime une table ronde sur le développement des chatbots et des Assistants Virtuels et leur influence sur l’évolution des processus industriels. « Chatbots and virtual assistants are more and more part of our

Lire la suite

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY expose au salon Industrie Lyon 2017

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY expose au salon Industrie Lyon 2017 Pour fêter ses 4 ans, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY expose au salon Industrie Lyon 2017 (Hall 4, A128). Venez découvrir ses applications innovantes et opérationnelles au services des opérateurs de la production industrielle. « Le salon Industrie Lyon fait référence en Europe pour la promotion de l’innovation au service de l’industrie. C’est une formidable

Lire la suite

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY champion de la Performance Industrielle

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY lauréat du prix EDF Pulse Occitanie 2017, catégorie « Performance industrielle » EDF a lancé en septembre 2016, pour la première édition, son concours EDF Pulse 2017 en Occitanie. « Aujourd’hui est un grand jour pour nos 7 finalistes et parmi eux, nos trois lauréats. A partir de là et grâce au soutien d’EDF, leur projet va

Lire la suite

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY au salon Industrie 2017 (Lyon)

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY au salon Industrie Lyon 2017 Pour fêter ses 4 ans, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY a le plaisir de vous convier au salon Industrie Lyon 2017 (Hall 4, A128). Venez découvrir ses applications innovantes et opérationnelles au services des opérateurs de la production industrielle. « Le salon Industrie Lyon fait référence en Europe pour la promotion de l’innovation au service de

Lire la suite