Dialog in natural language

Preserving the tradition of orality operators when addressing a system

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY has developed a powerful natural language dialog manager that interacts with a machine dynamically depending on context. Going beyond a preprogrammed list of questions / responses expected, our dialog manager allows the understanding of a greater number of exchanges and allows the speaker turns to refine a request of an operator or to clarify its response. The user experience has naturally strengthened. Adding an own ontology to a business specializing the dialog manager and makes the virtual assistant SIMSOFT INDUSTRY "intelligent" in its support for the operator.

Vocal synthesis

Releasing the eyes of a technician workplace, improve understanding instructions

Speech synthesis allows the machine to speak with the voice and in a very large number of languages. fully configurable (intonation, timbre, debit, accent, man Woman) and able to recreate the voice of a particular person, it humanizes and makes more efficient the traditional man-machine interaction in particular to strengthen understanding instructions or when the voice becomes the only usable modality workstation.

Smart Professional Assistant

Help the operator at the right time in the right place and the right way

The proactive and intelligent assistant developed by SIMSOFT INDUSTRY adapts to the operator's business, understands their needs and responds to requests on the ground. Relying on a powerful natural language dialog manager, he drives a multimodal interface (voice, tactile, text, diagram, photo, video, 3D) and can support advanced optical detection means, the Internet of Things (IoT) or augmented reality (AR). The wizard interacts with document databases, actions or knowledge bases (know how) and is able to bring to the operator a specific help, using the context of his current task..

The mission of the proactive assistant is to simplify human-system connection in the technological environment of increasingly complex industry that will 4.0 ..

Speech Recognition

Freeing the hands of an industrial operator

At the crossroads of science such as computer, linguistics, statistics and phonology, Voice recognition is the technique that automatically transcribe sound in the form of a text. Voice recognition allows such control-order a more fluid way system. The mastery of this complex technique allows even SIMSOFT INDUSTRY develop human-machine interfaces (HIM) where the main interaction is performed through voice : seeking information, acknowledgment when performing spots, taking measurements, collection of feedback, Advanced navigation application. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY has recognized expertise in building a complete speech recognition solution depending on the considered industrial environment : ambient noise, focus operators, multilingual, material constraints, When connected / not connected, large vocabulary ...

Dialogue en langage naturel

Préserver la tradition d’oralité des opérateurs lorsqu’ils s’adressent à un système

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY a développé un puissant gestionnaire de dialogue en langage naturel qui permet d’interagir avec une machine de façon dynamique en fonction du contexte. En allant au-delà d’une liste préprogrammée de questions/réponses attendues, notre gestionnaire de dialogue autorise la compréhension d’un plus grand nombre d’échanges et permet des tours de parole pour affiner une demande d’un opérateur ou faire préciser sa réponse. L’expérience utilisateur s’en trouve naturellement renforcée. L’ajout d’une ontologie propre à un métier spécialise le gestionnaire de dialogue et rend l’assistant virtuel de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY  « intelligent » dans l’aide qu’il apporte à l’opérateur.

Synthèse vocale

Libérer les yeux d’un technicien au poste de travail, améliorer la compréhension des consignes

La synthèse vocale permet à la machine de s’exprimer par la voix et ce dans un très grand nombre de langues. Entièrement paramétrable (intonation, timbre, débit, accent, homme/femme) et capable de recréer la voix d’une personne en particulier, elle humanise et rend plus performantes les interactions homme-machine traditionnelles en particulier pour le renforcement de la compréhension des consignes ou lorsque la voix devient l’unique modalité utilisable au poste de travail.

Assistant proactif intelligent

Aider l’opérateur au bon moment au bon endroit et de la bonne manière

L’assistant proactif et intelligent développé par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY s’adapte au métier de l’opérateur, comprend ses besoins et répond à ses demandes sur le terrain.  S’appuyant sur un puissant gestionnaire de dialogue en langage naturel, il pilote une interface multimodale (voix, tactile, texte, schéma, photo, vidéo, 3D) et peut prendre en charge des moyens avancés de détection optique, d’internet des objets (IoT) ou de réalité augmentée (RA). L’assistant interagit avec des bases de données documentaires, des mesures ou des bases de connaissances (savoir-faire) et est capable d’apporter à l’opérateur une aide contextualisée à la tâche qu’il est en train de réaliser.

La mission de l’assistant proactif est de simplifier la relation homme-système dans l’environnement technologique de plus en plus complexe que sera l’industrie 4.0 de demain.

Reconnaissance vocale

Libérer les mains d’un opérateur industriel

A la croisée de sciences telles que l’informatique, la linguistique, les statistiques et la phonologie, la reconnaissance vocale est la technique qui permet de retranscrire automatiquement un son sous la forme d’un texte. La reconnaissance vocale permet par exemple de contrôler-commander un système de façon plus fluide. La maitrise de cette technique encore complexe permet à SIMSOFT INDUSTRY de développer des interfaces homme-machine (IHM) où l’interaction principale s’effectue grâce à la voix : recherche d’information, acquittement lors de la réalisation de taches, relevé de mesures, recueil de retour d’expérience, navigation avancée dans une application.  SIMSOFT INDUSTRY possède une expertise reconnue dans la constitution d’une solution de reconnaissance vocale complète dépendant de l’environnement industriel considéré : bruit ambiant, accent des opérateurs, multilingues, contraintes matérielles, mode connecté/non connecté, large vocabulaire…