Artificial Intelligence Archive - Assistant Vocal Intelligent pour l'industrie

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY Unveils Smart Kit VOGOF

MOTIVATE YOUR TECHNICIANS : TEST YOUR VOICE IN PLANTS ! the Labège 18 June 2019 : quickly Experience the benefits of voice and Intelligent Voice Assistant within your company through the Smart Kit VOGOF. Embark your technicians in the testing of a breakthrough innovation in the industry earnings 4.0. Give voice to

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY-winning Global Industry Awards !

We thank our media and our partners have been able to showcase our award in the category "Mutation Industielle", at the Global Industry Lounge 2019. For the curious find all the articles links below : https://www.techniques-ingenieur.fr/actualite/articles/lassistant-vocal-de-simsoft-industry-prime-aux-global-industrie-awards-64304/ – Alexandra Vépierre – Technical Engineer https://www.bpifrance.fr/A-la-une/Actualites/Global-Industrie-l-industrie-de-demain-en-ordre-de-marche-45973 – BPI FRANCE https://www.entreprises-occitanie.com/simsoft-industry-la-pme-toulousaine-est-primee-au-salon-global-industrie-de-lyon – JAULERRY J - NOW OCCITANIE

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts people at the heart of the industry 4.0

The CCI Haute Garonne SIMSOFT INDUSTRY identify as a startup that puts people at the heart of industry developments 4.0.   On the occasion of the show SIANE in Toulouse 23, 24 and 25 October CCI Haute Garonne met in l'honneur des stratup Competitions, key players in the industrial development.   For the fifth edition,

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY nugget of industrial AI for Usine Nouvelle

L'Usine Nouvelle Place SIMSOFT among INDUSTRY 10 nuggets of AI in the service industry in France.   For its development in the field of “Smart voice assistant” dedicated to the technicians, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is one of 10 startups Artificial Intelligence industry in France.     If artificial intelligence has much to

read more

AIRBUS INDUSTRY SIMSOFT invites to a roundtable Fablab Festival 2017

AIRBUS INDUSTRY SIMSOFT invites to a panel discussion on the impact of Virtual Assistants on industry 4.0 To celebrate the Festival of Toulouse FabLab 2017, AIRBUS hosts roundtable on the development of chatbots and Virtual Assistants and their influence on the evolution of industrial processes. “Chatbots and virtual assistants are more and more part of our

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY recruits 2017

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY recruits ! Need to change d & rsquo; air, to distinguish yourself ? Feel like you confront the challenges of the & rsquo; artificial intelligence at the service of & rsquo; industry ? come join us ! We are waiting for you: 05 31 61 85 10 to join or André Philippe, or “contact@simsoft-industry.fr”     About SIMSOFT INDUSTRY: SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is a young

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY HAVE living in London EUROPE 2016

SimSoft Industry s’invite au AI EUROPE 2016, biggest show on & rsquo; artificial intelligence. AI EUROPE is the premier European exhibition that will show you the value of Artificial Intelligence for your strategy, introduce you to your future partners and give you the keys to integrating intelligence. AI is coming and breaking grounds everywhere. Don’t get

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY presents ERGO-IA 2016

Cognitive Ergonomics approach for capturing the expertise of experts in the work presented at ERGO'IA A presentation of ESRD Saint Exupéry conference ERGO'IA 2016, 6-8 July-Biarritz Bidart (France). The project partners are: IRT Saint Exupéry, SimSoft Industry, CLLE-LTC (University Jean Jaurès / UMR CNRS 5263), et Continental Automotive. Abstract: MIMIKS (Multimodal Interface Knowledge

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY project manager IRT Saint Exupery

The IRT ST EXUPÉRY LAUNCHES PROJECT ASSISTANT VIRTUAL INTELLIGENT INDUSTRY Intelligent Virtual Assistants for the capitalization of industrial know-how with the IRT IRT Saint Exupéry Saint Exupéry has launched the project MIMIKS (Multimodal Interactive Knowledge capture System) to develop innovative strategies for collection and transmission of business expertise for optimization

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY au forum AeroSpaceValley 2016

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY presents its developments in the annual forum of the Aerospace Valley After 3 years & rsquo; activity, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY presents its developments in the field of Intelligent Virtual Assistants for Industry Annual Forum members AeroSpace Valley cluster in the Arcachon 21 and 22 June 2016. Development of Intelligent Virtual Assistants for industry meets

read more

intelligence artificielle Archives - SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY place l’humain au cœur de l’industrie 4.0

La CCI Haute Garonne identifient SIMSOFT INDUSTRY comme une startup qui place l’humain au cœur des développements de l’industrie 4.0.   A l’occasion du salon SIANE à Toulouse les 23, 24 et 25 octobre la CCI Haute Garonne met à l’honneur des stratup régionales, acteurs incontournables du développement industriel.   Pour la cinquième édition consécutive,

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY pépite de l’IA industrielle pour l’Usine Nouvelle

L’Usine Nouvelle place SIMSOFT INDUSTRY parmi les 10 pépites de l’IA au service de l’industrie en France.   Pour ses développement dans le domaine des « assistants vocaux intelligents » au service des techniciens de l’industrie, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY fait partie des 10 startups de l’Intelligence Artificielle industrielle en France.     Si l’intelligence artificielle a beaucoup à

read more

AIRBUS invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à une table ronde du Fablab Festival 2017

AIRBUS invite SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à une table ronde sur l’impact des Assistants Virtuels sur l’industrie 4.0 A l’occasion du FabLab Festival de Toulouse 2017, AIRBUS anime une table ronde sur le développement des chatbots et des Assistants Virtuels et leur influence sur l’évolution des processus industriels. « Chatbots and virtual assistants are more and more part of our

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY recrute en 2017

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY recrute ! Besoin de changer d’air, de vous distinguer ? Envie de vous confronter aux défis de l’intelligence artificielle au service de l’industrie ? Venez nous rejoindre ! On vous attend: 05 31 61 85 10 pour joindre André ou Philippe, ou « contact@simsoft-industry.fr »     A propos de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY: SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est une Jeune

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à Londres au salon AI EUROPE 2016

SimSoft Industry s’invite au AI EUROPE 2016, plus grand salon sur l’intelligence artificielle. AI EUROPE is the premier European exhibition that will show you the value of Artificial Intelligence for your strategy, introduce you to your future partners and give you the keys to integrating intelligence. AI is coming and breaking grounds everywhere. Don’t get

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY présente à ERGO-IA 2016

Une approche d’ergonomie cognitive pour la capture du savoir-faire des experts au travail présentée à ERGO’IA Une présentation de l’IRT Saint Exupéry à la conférence ERGO’IA 2016, 6-8 juillet à Bidart-Biarritz (France). Les partenaires du projet sont: IRT Saint Exupéry, SimSoft Industry, CLLE-LTC (Université Jean Jaurès / UMR CNRS 5263), et Continental Automotive. Abstract: MIMIKS (Multimodal Interface Knowledge

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY chef de projet IRT-Saint-Exupéry

L’IRT SAINT-EXUPÉRY LANCE UN PROJET D’ASSISTANT VIRTUEL INTELLIGENT POUR L’INDUSTRIE Des assistants virtuels intelligents pour la capitalisation des savoir-faire industriels grâce à l’IRT Saint Exupéry L’IRT Saint Exupéry vient de lancer le projet MIMIKS (Multimodal Interactive Knowledge capture System) visant à développer des stratégies innovantes de recueil et de transmission de savoir-faire métier pour l’optimisation

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY au forum AeroSpaceValley 2016

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY présente ses développements au forum annuel du pôle Aerospace Valley Après 3 ans d’activité, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY présente ses développements dans le domaine des Assistants Virtuels Intelligents pour l’Industrie au forum annuel des membres du pôle AeroSpace Valley à Arcachon les 21 et 22 juin 2016. Le développement des Assistants Virtuels Intelligents pour l’Industrie répond à

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY: JEI et French Tech

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY une Jeune Entreprise Innovante de la FrenchTech Toulouse La certification Jeune Entreprise Innovante (JEI) est accordée aux entreprises qui mettent en avant leur capacités d’innovation de rupture technologique.   « Le label Jeune Entreprise Innovante (JEI) valide la démarche de R&D et d’innovation dans le domaine de l’Intelligence Artificielle menée par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY depuis

read more