industrie du futur Archives - Page 2 of 5 - Assistant Vocal Intelligent pour l'industrie

Commercial software (H/F) – PROVIDED

COMMERCIAL SOFTWARE ERP / MES / CMMS - INNOVATIVE SMEs Contract : CDI Workplace : LABEGE SIMSOFT INDUSTRY SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY is a publisher of innovative software in Labège (Toulouse). We develop a software suite supports VOGOF assist technicians, operators and companions at the work in the field of industrial production. These breakdown products

read more

Marketing Manager (H/F) – PROVIDED

MARKETING MANAGER - INNOVATIVE SMEs Contract : CDI Workplace : LABEGE SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY is a publisher of innovative software in Labège (Toulouse). We develop a software suite supports VOGOF assist technicians, operators and companions at the work in the field of industrial production. These breakdown products implement

read more

developer / MY integrator / GMAO (H/F)

COMPUTER DEVELOPER INTEGRATOR ERP / MES / GMAO (H/F) Type of Contract : CDI Full Time Location : LABEGE Position SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY is an innovative company based in Labège (Toulouse). We develop a software suite supports VOGOF assist technicians, operators and companions at the work in the production area

read more

Product manager (H/F) – PROVIDED

DIRECTOR SOFTWARE PRODUCTS MES / CMMS FOR INDUSTRY (H/F) Contract type Permanent Full-time Location : LABEGE Position SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is an innovative company based in Labège (Toulouse). We develop a software suite supports VOGOF assist technicians, operators and companions at the work in the production area

read more

Speech Recognition Engineer (H/F)

DEVELOPER C / C ++ – SPEECH RECOGNITION (H/F) Type of Contract : CDI Full Time Location : LABEGE Position SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY is an innovative company based in Labège (Toulouse). We develop a software suite supports VOGOF assist technicians, operators and companions at the work in the field of industrial production. These

read more

Testing and Validation Engineer (H/F) – PROVIDED

TEST TECHNICIAN & VALIDATION SOFTWARE (H/F) Type of Contract : CDI Full-time Work Places : LABEGE Position SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY is an innovative company based in Labège (Toulouse). We develop a software suite supports VOGOF assist technicians, operators and companions at the work in the field of industrial production. These

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY nugget of industrial AI for Usine Nouvelle

L'Usine Nouvelle Place SIMSOFT among INDUSTRY 10 nuggets of AI in the service industry in France.   For its development in the field of “Smart voice assistant” dedicated to the technicians, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is one of 10 startups Artificial Intelligence industry in France.     If artificial intelligence has much to

read more

Industry SIMSOFT your salon Vivas Technologies 2018, stand D22

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY expose au salon VIVA Technology 2018   Invited by Bouygues SA (stand D22), INDUSTRY SIMSOFT society exposes its Intelligent Voice Assistant on VIVA Technology Lounge, of 24 the 25 May 2018 Porte de Versailles in Paris.   The VIVA Technology show has become the meeting place of the French innovation ecosystem

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY Gazette du Midi

The economic weekly Occitan puts SIMSOFT INDUSTRY honored Following the success in the competition SIMSOFT INDUSTRY Inn'Ovation, and the call for projects of EDF New Business in the nuclear field, La Gazette du Midi (Forum Eco) this company's activity.     Since the beginning, SIMSOFT Industry works with leading manufacturers

read more

EDF New Business embarks SIMSOFT INDUSTRY internationally

EDF New Business embarks SIMSOFT INDUSTRY internationally !   New Business EDF selects SIMSOFT INDUSTRY for its innovation in the field of Intelligent Voice Assistant and embarks on the adventure of its service offerings for the deconstruction of plants abroad.   The 5 February 2018, Cedric LEWANDOWSKI, Chairman of the Executive Committee of EDF New

read more

industrie du futur Archives - Page 2 sur 5 - Assistant Vocal Intelligent pour l'industrie

Commercial logiciels (H/F) – POURVU

COMMERCIAL LOGICIEL ERP/MES/GMAO – PME INNOVANTE Type de contrat : CDI Lieu de travail : LABEGE SIMSOFT INDUSTRY SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY est un éditeur de logiciels innovants à Labège (Toulouse). Nous développons une suite logicielle VOGOF en charge d’assister les techniciens, opérateurs et compagnons au poste de travail dans le domaine de la production industrielle. Ces produits de rupture

read more

Responsable Marketing (H/F) – POURVU

RESPONSABLE MARKETING – PME INNOVANTE Type de contrat : CDI Lieu de travail : LABEGE SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY est un éditeur de logiciels innovants à Labège (Toulouse). Nous développons une suite logicielle VOGOF en charge d’assister les techniciens, opérateurs et compagnons au poste de travail dans le domaine de la production industrielle. Ces produits de rupture mettent en œuvre

read more

Développeur / Intégrateur MES / GMAO (H/F)

DEVELOPPEUR INFORMATIQUE INTEGRATEUR ERP/ MES / GMAO (H/F) Type de contrat : CDI Temps plein Lieu de travail : LABEGE   Description du poste SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY est une entreprise innovante basée à Labège (Toulouse). Nous développons une suite logicielle VOGOF en charge d’assister les techniciens, opérateurs et compagnons au poste de travail dans le domaine de la production

read more

Directeur Produits (H/F) – POURVU

DIRECTEUR PRODUITS LOGICIELS MES/GMAO POUR L’INDUSTRIE (H/F) Type de contrat CDI Temps plein Lieu de travail : LABEGE   Description du poste SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est une entreprise innovante basée à Labège (Toulouse). Nous développons une suite logicielle VOGOF en charge d’assister les techniciens, opérateurs et compagnons au poste de travail dans le domaine de la production

read more

Ingénieur Reconnaissance Vocale (H/F)

DEVELOPPEUR C/C++ – RECONNAISSANCE VOCALE (H/F) Type de contrat : CDI Temps plein Lieu de travail : LABEGE Description du poste   SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY est une entreprise innovante basée à Labège (Toulouse). Nous développons une suite logicielle VOGOF en charge d’assister les techniciens, opérateurs et compagnons au poste de travail dans le domaine de la production industrielle. Ces

read more

Technicien Tests et Validation (H/F) – POURVU

TECHNICIEN TEST & VALIDATION LOGICIEL (H/F) Type de contrat : CDI Temps plein Lieux de Travail : LABEGE   Description du poste SIMSOFT-INDUSTRY est une entreprise innovante basée à Labège (Toulouse). Nous développons une suite logicielle VOGOF en charge d’assister les techniciens, opérateurs et compagnons au poste de travail dans le domaine de la production industrielle. Ces

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY pépite de l’IA industrielle pour l’Usine Nouvelle

L’Usine Nouvelle place SIMSOFT INDUSTRY parmi les 10 pépites de l’IA au service de l’industrie en France.   Pour ses développement dans le domaine des « assistants vocaux intelligents » au service des techniciens de l’industrie, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY fait partie des 10 startups de l’Intelligence Artificielle industrielle en France.     Si l’intelligence artificielle a beaucoup à

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY au salon VIVA Technologies 2018, stand D22

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY expose au salon VIVA Technology 2018   Invitée par BOUYGUES SA (stand D22), la société SIMSOFT INDUSTRY expose ses Assistants Vocaux Intelligents sur le salon VIVA Technology, du 24 au 25 mai 2018 porte de Versailles à Paris.   Le salon VIVA Technology est devenu le rendez-vous incontournable d’un écosystème de l’innovation français

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY dans la Gazette du Midi

L’hebdomadaire économique d’Occitanie met SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à l’honneur   Suite aux succès de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY lors du concours Inn’Ovation, et de l’appel à projets de EDF Nouveaux Business dans le domaine nucléaire, La Gazette du Midi (Forum Eco) présente l’activité de la société.     Depuis l’origine, Simsoft Industry travaille avec de grands industriels de

read more

EDF Nouveaux Business embarque SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à l’international

EDF Nouveaux Business embarque SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à l’international !   EDF Nouveaux Business sélectionne SIMSOFT INDUSTRY pour son innovation dans le domaine des Assistants Vocaux Intelligents et l’embarque dans l’aventure de ses offres de service pour la déconstruction de centrales à l’international.   Le 5 février 2018, Cédric LEWANDOWSKI, président du comité exécutif d’EDF Nouveaux

read more