Studio Kontact

Capitalization tool technical expertise

“Capitalization of technical know-how of industrial production operators”

The software Studio Kontact operates media pictures / videos to help formalize a trade expert at the skills it implements when performing its duties. The support of pictures or video gives aid to expert in its elicitation approach its expertise.

The software Studio Kontact fits into an overall strategy for knowledge management with a set of methods and tools support to build a base of knowledge alive and easily reusable including for training purposes, training workplace, and additional instructions and procedures.

The software Studio Kontact generates a content expertise structured, to power the software suite Vogof Player and Kontact Player.

Vogof Player offers comprehensive functions necessary for handling digitized instructions enriched, and a full experience of human-system interaction by voice. With the editor Vogof Studio for the creation of digitized enriched instruction and management of information feedback from the field, Vogof Player integrate into customer business process.
Kontact Player is a tool of transmission of know-how, which operates with generated content Studio Kontact. The software Kontact Player is used in the context of training in the workplace, Recall formation, or training on real workstations simulated.

Studio Kontact provides assistance to the expert in his tasks capitalization of know-how type “procedural” or integrated into a “business gesture“.

The capitalization of procedural expertise is performed using a photo editor / videos, fully controlled by a virtual assistant. This virtual assistant offers instruction elements and procedures, allows natural language dialogue between the expert and his assistant.

For the capitalization of integrated skills in a business gesture, Studio Kontact offers the selection of video, based intelligent filters, and a link to the associated procedure.

Integrated into a process of management of field experience feedback, Studio Kontact offers to take advantage of REX generated with Vogof REX.

Studio Kontact can be specialized for a wide range of business areas or in industry : fabrication, setting, assembly, maintenance, construction, operation and quality control.

Studio Kontact

Outil de capitalisation de savoir-faire technique

« Capitalisation des savoir-faire techniques des opérateurs de la production industrielle »

Le logiciel Studio Kontact exploite des supports photos / vidéos pour aider un expert métier à formaliser le savoir-faire qu’il met en œuvre lors de la réalisation de ses tâches. Le support de photos ou de vidéo donne une aide à l’expert dans sa démarche d’élicitation de ses savoir-faire.

Le logiciel Studio Kontact s’intègre dans une stratégie globale de gestion des connaissances comportant un ensemble de méthodes et d’outils en charge de constituer une base de savoir-faire vivante et réutilisable facilement notamment à des fins de formation, formation au poste de travail, et complément des instructions et procédures. 

 

Le logiciel Studio Kontact permet de générer un contenu de savoir-faire structuré, pour alimenter les logiciels de la suite Vogof Player et Kontact Player.

Vogof Player  propose des fonctions complètes nécessaires à la manipulation d’instructions digitalisées enrichies, et une expérience complète d’interaction homme-système par la voix. Avec l’éditeur Studio Vogof pour la création de d’instructions digitalisées enrichies et le management des informations remontées depuis le terrain, Vogof Player s’intégrer dans un processus opérationnel client.
Kontact Player constitue un outil de transmission de savoir-faire, qui exploite les contenus générés avec Studio Kontact. Le logiciel Kontact Player est utilisé dans un contexte de formation au poste de travail, de rappel de formation, ou de formation sur des postes de travail réels simulés.

 

 

Studio Kontact fournit une assistance pour l’expert dans ses tâches de capitalisation de savoir-faire de type « procédural » ou intégré dans un « geste métier« . 

La capitalisation de savoir-faire procédural est réalisée à l’aide d’un éditeur de photos/vidéos, entièrement piloté par un assistant virtuel. Cet assistant virtuel propose des éléments d’instructions et de procédures, permet un dialogue en langage naturel entre l’expert et son assistant.

Pour la capitalisation de savoir-faire intégrés dans un geste métier, Studio Kontact propose la sélection de séquence vidéo, à base de filtres intelligents, et un lien avec la procédure associée.

Intégré dans un processus de gestion des retours d’expérience de terrain, Studio Kontact propose de tirer avantage des REX générés avec Vogof REX.

Studio Kontact peut être spécialisé pour un large panel de métiers ou de domaines dans l’industrie :  fabrication, réglage, assemblage, maintenance, construction, exploitation et contrôle qualité.