BENEFITS

Reduce non-quality

Reduce non-quality produced

Production operators undergo information increasingly heavy flow due to increasing regulatory requirements, as well as the manufactured products of the framework. Furthermore, major disruptions will occur in the coming years not only in technological terms but also in human and organizational angles (retirement, loss of know-how). All the production facilities will be affected by these changes in an extended factory logic. This reality needs to fundamentally rethink the provision of information necessary for workplace to reduce the non-quality-induced announced this complexity.

A quality approach, a first approach targets those costs of non-quality production. They can be very high and result :

  • internal abnormalities : received, retouching, pollutions, unnecessary processes, …
  • detection (identification) these anomalies.

Influential factors on quality are not technical factors (critical process parameters etc.), organizational factors (cross etc.) and finally human factors (training in appropriate tools, versatility, skilling, resistance to change etc.).

The proactive assistant guided by the voice, developed by SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, significantly reduces the cognitive load of an operator in carrying out its tasks. It is more concentrated, focused on its action : he commits fewer errors and generates less not quality.

Improving the quality of production lines

The information-gathering process for anomaly detection is made possible to the nearest desktop through intuitive voice interaction and dialogue strategies tailored simplifying the rise of field information. In this sense, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY solutions widely participate in continuous improvement initiatives of the industrial process to reduce non-production quality.

BÉNÉFICES

Réduire la non qualité

Les opérateurs de production subissent un flux d’informations de plus en plus lourd du fait d’exigences réglementaires croissantes, aussi bien des produits fabriqués que du cadre de travail. De plus, des ruptures majeures vont intervenir dans les prochaines années non seulement sous l’angle technologique mais aussi sous les angles organisationnels et humains (départ à la retraite, pertes de savoir-faire). L’ensemble des outils de production sera concerné par ces évolutions dans une logique d’usine étendue. Cette réalité nécessite de repenser fondamentalement la mise à disposition des informations nécessaires au poste de travail de façon à réduire la non qualité induite par cette complexité annoncée.

Dans une démarche qualité, une première approche des coûts vise ceux de la non qualité en production. Ils peuvent être très élevés et résultent :

  • des anomalies internes : rebuts, retouches, pollutions, procédés superflus, …
  • de la détection (identification) de ces anomalies.

Les facteurs influents sur la non qualité sont des facteurs techniques (paramètres critiques du procédé etc.), de facteurs organisationnels (transversalité etc.) et enfin de facteurs humains (formation aux outils adaptés, polyvalence, polycompétence, résistance aux changements etc.).

L’assistant proactif guidé par la voix, développé par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, permet de réduire considérablement la charge cognitive d’un opérateur dans la réalisation de ses tâches. Il est plus concentré, focalisé sur son action : il commet moins d’erreur et génère moins de non qualité.

Le processus de collecte d’informations relatives à la détection d’anomalie est rendu possible au plus proche du poste de travail grâce à une interaction vocale intuitive et des stratégies de dialogue adaptées simplifiant la remontée d’informations terrain. En ce sens, les solutions de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY participent largement aux initiatives d’amélioration continue du processus industriel visant à réduire la non qualité de production.