BENEFITS

Better use of equipment

Each device comes with its installation documentation and operation / maintenance often in heterogeneous formats and in which the operator struggles to find the information they need at the foot of the machine. The availability of scanned documents only partially fills the need expressed. otherwise, as the operator needs precise answers to his questions, his smart assistant needs to be efficient.

Better use of equipment

4 Major areas of improvement

Analysis

Coupled with a data mining engine, the voice assistant VOGOF to understanding the need for the operator to go and look in a previously structured documentation a procedure or adequate problem solving strategy.

Accessibility

With solutions from SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, it is possible to navigate by voice in a complex set of documents expressing request simply natural language.

Reliability

Each equipment malfunction is raised in a REX via multi-modal interface to provide a reliable basis and readily analyzable.

Efficiency

Coupled with the device data bus (IoT), the wizard provides access to information by querying directly by voice a box at the foot of the equipment and listening to his answer. It is no longer necessary to have a mobile device to query or display information.

BÉNÉFICES

Mieux exploiter les équipements

Chaque équipement est livré avec sa documentation d’installation et d’exploitation/maintenance dans des formats souvent hétérogènes et dans laquelle l’opérateur peine à trouver l’information dont il a besoin au pied de la machine. La mise à disposition des documents numérisés ne remplit que partiellement le besoin exprimé. Par ailleurs, l’opérateur raisonne en termes de « résolution de problème » ou « d’objectif de réalisation » et a besoin d’une réponse concrète à sa demande.

4 Axes d'amélioration majeures

Analyse

Couplé à un moteur de fouille de données, l’assistant vocal de VOGOF permet de comprendre le besoin de l’opérateur et d’aller rechercher dans une documentation préalablement structurée un mode opératoire ou une stratégie de résolution de problème adéquate.

Accessibilité

Avec les solutions de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, il est possible de naviguer par la voix dans un ensemble complexe de documents en exprimant sa requête simplement en langage naturel.

Fiabilité

Chaque dysfonctionnement de l’équipement est remonté dans un REX via l’interface multi modale de façon à constituer une base fiable et analysable facilement.

Efficacité

Couplé au bus de données de l’équipement (IoT), l’assistant permet d’accéder à des informations en interrogeant directement par la voix un boitier au pied de l’équipement et en écoutant sa réponse. Il n’est plus nécessaire de posséder un appareil mobile pour requêter ou afficher l’information.