Kontact Player

Software and transfer technical know-how

“Transmission of technical know-how in an industrial production environment”

The software Kontact Player is a tool for transmission of technical know-how and industrial, who carries pictures materials / Videos enriched by business experts with the software Studio Kontact.

The use of Kontact Player is part of an overall strategy of transmission of knowledge and skills in a training context, training workplace, or training on real workstations simulated.

The software Kontact Player allows to exploit content expertise structured, and can interact with more Vogof Player.

Kontact Player A reporting tool know-how type “procedural” or integrated into a “business gesture“.

The transmission of knowledge procedural or integrated into a business gesture is made with enriched content on the basis of photos and videos. The distribution of this content is entirely controlled by a virtual assistant. This virtual assistant offers instruction elements and business processes associated with the training content, and allows natural language dialogue between the expert and his assistant.

Embedded in a global knowledge management process, Kontact Player can also use the experience feedback generated with Vogof REX.

Kontact Player adapts the content generated with Studio Kontact, and can be specialized for a wide range of business training or industrial areas : fabrication, setting, assembly, maintenance, construction, operation and quality control. Kontact Player is used on real workstations, actual or simulated.

voice to facilitate training

The use of voice (voice synthesis and voice recognition) in a training environment allows the operator to better integrate the information transmitted: visual information coupled with a voice information.

assistance to understand

A proactive assistant asks questions, validates the passage of the different stages of training. Wizard Kontact Player may return to the unassimilated concepts, and maximize the understanding of the proposed educational content.

Dialogue to simplify

natural language dialog functions offered by Kontact Player allow easier interaction between the operator training and digital content presented. Simplifying interactions maximizes the assimilation of knowledge proposed.

Kontakt Player is a complete solution that includes interface means adapted to your operators and their training environment :

Kontact Player

Logiciel et transmission de savoir-faire technique

« Transmission de savoir-faire techniques dans un contexte de production industrielle »

Le logiciel Kontact Player est un outil de transmission des savoir-faire techniques et industriels, qui exploite des supports photos / vidéos enrichis par les experts du métier avec le logiciel Studio Kontact

 

 

L’utilisation de  Kontact Player s’intègre dans une stratégie globale de transmission des connaissances et des savoir-faire dans un contexte de formation, de formation au poste de travail, ou de formation sur des postes de travail réels simulés. 

 

Le logiciel Kontact Player permet d’exploiter un contenu de savoir-faire structuré, et peut interagir avec la suite Vogof Player.

 

 

Kontact Player fournit un outil de transmission de savoir-faire de type « procédural » ou intégré dans un « geste métier« . 

La transmission de savoir-faire procédural ou intégré dans un geste métier est réalisée à l’aide d’un contenu enrichi sur la base de photos et de vidéos. La diffusion de ce contenu est entièrement piloté par un assistant virtuel. Cet assistant virtuel propose des éléments d’instructions et de procédures métier associées au contenu de formation, et permet un dialogue en langage naturel entre l’expert et son assistant.

Intégré dans un processus global de gestion connaissances, Kontact Player peut également exploiter les retours d’expériences générés avec Vogof REX.

Kontact Player s’adapte en fonction du contenu généré avec Studio Kontact, et peut être spécialisé pour un large panel de formations métiers ou de domaines industriels :  fabrication, réglage, assemblage, maintenance, construction, exploitation et contrôle qualité. Kontact Player est utilisé sur des postes de travail réels, ou réels simulés.

la voix pour faciliter la formation

L’utilisation de la voix (synthèse vocale et reconnaissance vocale) dans un contexte de formation permet à l’opérateur de mieux intégrer l’information transmise: information visuelle doublée d’une information vocale.

une assistance pour mieux comprendre

Un assistant proactif pose des questions, valide le passage des différentes étapes de formation. L’assistant de Kontact Player peut revenir sur des notions non assimilées, et ainsi maximiser la compréhension du contenu pédagogique proposé.

le dialogue pour simplifier

Les fonctions de dialogue en langage naturel proposées par Kontact Player permettent une interaction plus simple entre l’opérateur en formation et le contenu digital présenté. La simplification des interactions maximise l’assimilation de la connaissance proposée.

Kontact Player est une solution complète intégrant des moyens d’interface adaptés à vos opérateurs et à leur environnement de formation :