BENEFITS

Reliable maintenance

Optimization of maintenance operations

Industrial Maintenance Occupations turn, specialize and are facing ongoing technological developments. In an overall efficiency of research context of the production system, development maintenance technician skills is an important issue for production sites.

The need to optimize maintenance efficiency requires greater use of relevant indicators to measure performance, and better integration of economic concepts. Technological developments such as the introduction of intelligent voice assistant VOGOF type and the development of computerized equipment will have a decisive impact on the reliability and optimization of maintenance operations.

Reliability maintenance operations

3 Major areas of improvement

Freedom

The use of the voice in the solutions of SIMSOFT indusrty facilitates access to information through an effective mode of interaction, intuitive and hands-free to the maintenance operator.

Reliability

Compared to conventional tools like MY, GMAO or ERP, VOGOF the solution offers simple access via a smart assistant for troubleshooting trees, to videos, photos, diagrams, in spoken language, in data mining engines or powerful Reasoning Case-Base modules. The operator is better guided in implementing its tasks and maintenance operations are made reliable.

traceability

The acquittal of tasks, readings measures if necessary or REX are integrated into a report automatically generated at the time of the interventions.

BÉNÉFICES

Fiabiliser la maintenance

Les métiers de la maintenance industrielle se transforment, se spécialisent et sont confrontés à des évolutions technologiques permanentes. Dans un contexte de recherche d’efficacité globale du système de production, le développement des compétences des techniciens de maintenance représente un enjeu important pour les sites de production.

La nécessité d’optimiser l’efficacité de la maintenance implique l’utilisation plus fréquente d’indicateurs pertinents pour mesurer la performance, ainsi qu’une meilleure prise en compte des notions économiques. Les évolutions technologiques telle que l’introduction d’assistants vocaux intelligents de type VOGOF et le développement de l’informatisation des équipements vont avoir un impact déterminant sur la fiabilisation et l’optimisation des opérations de maintenance.

3 Axes d'amélioration majeures

Liberté

L’utilisation de la voix dans les solutions de SIMSOFT INDUSRTY facilite l’accès à l’information via un mode d’interaction efficace, intuitif et laissant les mains libres à l’opérateur de maintenance.

Fiabilité

Par rapport aux outils conventionnels de type MES, GMAO ou ERP, la solution VOGOF propose un accès simple via un assistant intelligent à des arbres de dépannage, à des vidéos, photos, schémas, à du langage parlé, à des moteurs de fouille de données ou à des modules de Case-Base Reasoning performants. L’opérateur est mieux guidé dans la réalisation de sa tâche et les opérations de maintenance sont fiabilisées.

Traçabilité

L’acquittement des tâches, les relevés de mesures si nécessaires ou les REX sont intégrés dans un compte-rendu généré automatiquement au moment des interventions.