SIMSOFT INDUSTRY TROPHY WINNER OF SMEs IN RMC OCCITANIE

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY has won RMC SMEs trophies for the Occitan region, in the category “creative”. RMC SME awards were announced on 19 September 2019 the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Montpellier. André DELJARRY, President 1st Vice-President of the ICC Occitan was present at the ceremony. SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is winner

read more

EDF New Business embarks SIMSOFT INDUSTRY internationally

EDF New Business embarks SIMSOFT INDUSTRY internationally !   New Business EDF selects SIMSOFT INDUSTRY for its innovation in the field of Intelligent Voice Assistant and embarks on the adventure of its service offerings for the deconstruction of plants abroad.   The 5 February 2018, Cedric LEWANDOWSKI, Chairman of the Executive Committee of EDF New

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY “Product of the Future” des Inn'Ovations 2018 in Occitan

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY prizewinner of Inn'Ovations 2018: Product future SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is awarded the prize “Product or Service of the Future” Contest Inn'Ovations 2018 the Occitan region.   SIMSOFT INDUSTRY puts artificial intelligence to industrial production service. The start-up has developed intelligent voice assistants helpful to industry technicians

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY gets the label “3 stars” de Early Metrics

The rating agency attributed Early Metrics 3 star SIMSOFT INDUSTRY With a score of 76/100, the startup SIMSOFT INDUSTRY based in Labège is located in the top 18% of all 1.500 Companies evaluated by the Early Metrics rating agency in Europe.   With the award of a note 76/100, la start-up SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

read more

SIMSOFT champion INDUSTRY Industrial Performance

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY winner EDF Pulse Occitan prices 2017, category “industrial performance” EDF launched in September 2016, the first edition, EDF's Pulse contest 2017 in Occitan. “Today is a great day for our 7 finalists and among them, our three winners. From there and with the support of EDF, their project will

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY startup of & rsquo; year 2016

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY elected “Digital Startup 2016” The 14 ° Digital Economy trophies in Occitan (Midi-Pyrenees + Languedoc Roussillon), organized by Digital Melee between June and September 2016, have rewarded the company SIMSOFT INDUSTRY in the category startup digital innovation of the year 2016. This award recognizes innovative developments in SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY: JEI et French Tech

INDUSTRY SIMSOFT a Young Innovative Company of the French Tech Toulouse Certification Young Innovative Company (JEI) is granted to companies that emphasize their d & rsquo capabilities; technological breakthrough innovation.   “The Young Innovative Company label (JEI) valid R process&D and innovation in the field of Artificial Intelligence led by SIMSOFT since INDUSTRY

read more

Prix et distinctions - SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

EDF Nouveaux Business embarque SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à l’international

EDF Nouveaux Business embarque SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à l’international !   EDF Nouveaux Business sélectionne SIMSOFT INDUSTRY pour son innovation dans le domaine des Assistants Vocaux Intelligents et l’embarque dans l’aventure de ses offres de service pour la déconstruction de centrales à l’international.   Le 5 février 2018, Cédric LEWANDOWSKI, président du comité exécutif d’EDF Nouveaux

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY « Produit du futur » des Inn’Ovations 2018 en Occitanie

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY  lauréat du concours des Inn’Ovations 2018: produit du futur   SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est récompensée par le prix « Produit ou Service du Futur » au concours Inn’Ovations 2018 de la région Occitanie.   SIMSOFT INDUSTRY met l’intelligence artificielle au service de la production industrielle. La start-up a développé des assistants vocaux intelligents utiles aux techniciens de l’industrie

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY obtient le label « 3 étoiles » de Early Metrics

L’agence de notation Early Metrics attribue 3 étoiles à SIMSOFT INDUSTRY   Avec une note de 76/100, la startup SIMSOFT INDUSTRY basée à Labège se place dans le top 18% de l’ensemble des 1.500 entreprises évaluées par l’agence de notation Early Metrics en Europe.   Avec l’attribution d’une note de 76/100, la start-up SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY champion de la Performance Industrielle

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY lauréat du prix EDF Pulse Occitanie 2017, catégorie « Performance industrielle » EDF a lancé en septembre 2016, pour la première édition, son concours EDF Pulse 2017 en Occitanie.  « Aujourd’hui est un grand jour pour nos 7 finalistes et parmi eux, nos trois lauréats. A partir de là et grâce au soutien d’EDF, leur projet va

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY start-up de l’année 2016

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY élue « Startup numérique de l’année 2016 » Les 14° Trophées de l’Economie Numérique en Occitanie (Midi-Pyrénées + Languedoc Roussillon), organisées par La Mêlée numérique entre Juin et Septembre 2016, ont récompensé la société SIMSOFT INDUSTRY dans la catégorie startup innovation numérique de l’année 2016. Ce trophée récompense les développements innovants de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY  dans le

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY: JEI et French Tech

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY une Jeune Entreprise Innovante de la FrenchTech Toulouse La certification Jeune Entreprise Innovante (JEI) est accordée aux entreprises qui mettent en avant leur capacités d’innovation de rupture technologique.   « Le label Jeune Entreprise Innovante (JEI) valide la démarche de R&D et d’innovation dans le domaine de l’Intelligence Artificielle menée par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY depuis

read more