News - SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

The day of a developer at SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

The day of a developer at SIMSOFT INDUSTRY ! How to work with the developer of SIMSOFT Industry ? Jean Christophe ROY, developer at SIMSOFT INDUSTRY explains a typical day in the company. ” We are a couple of developers divided into different teams at the discretion of the projects and products. My day

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY advantage of the summer to plan its activity !

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY advantage of the summer to plan its activity ! Following the company's growth, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY evolves and enters the big league. This year, now leaves the hall startups to present on its own many new stand. A vos agendas, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY will be present : Sian : 22

read more

Project management / Product

Project management / Product : journey to the heart of the software publisher Once gone through the phases of requirements, development, validation et packaging, like any IT project that respects, our voice software products are ready for our customers and users. Here then came the moment of customer project management.

read more

Intelligent Voice Assistant operational at CONTINENTAL AUTOMOTIVE

Intelligent Voice Assistant operational at CONTINENTAL AUTOMOTIVE Industrial CONTINENTAL AUTOMOTIVE, industry manufacturing of scientific and technical instrumentation for automotive, is convinced by the Wizards Intelligent Voice of SIMSOFT INDUSTRY. The need : Leveraging their expertise ! Continental Automotive Toulouse, has a fifty high technology production lines with methods which are particularly complex. The use of

read more

In the skin of a product tester !

In the skin of a product tester ! William Merlin, responsible for testing products SIMSOFT INDUSTRY explains the scenes of his craft. There are several steps before delivering a product to a customer : The first step is whether regressions were created to

read more

RETURN TECHNICIAN EXPERIENCE !

Your technicians lack of feedback on the ground ?  SIMSOFT INDUSTRY found the solution!  With VOGOF products SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, the technician can directly interact with SPIX, the iconic character Wizards Intelligent Voice. One of the strong features of VOGOF, THE REX (return experience) :  The technician can now back problem and / or

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY Unveils Smart Kit VOGOF

MOTIVATE YOUR TECHNICIANS : TEST YOUR VOICE IN PLANTS ! the Labège 18 June 2019 : quickly Experience the benefits of voice and Intelligent Voice Assistant within your company through the Smart Kit VOGOF. Embark your technicians in the testing of a breakthrough innovation in the industry earnings 4.0. Give voice to

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY OF CONTEST FINALIST AGORIZE !

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY selected by 3 leading international manufacturers for #ChallengeIndustrieduFutur @AtosFR @SKF_FR @ArianeGroup SIMSOFT INDUSTRY is proud to participate in this challenge "industry of the future" that meets the challenges of the digital transformation in the industry. Result of the winner in June !  @SKF_FR @AtosFR @ArianeGroup and @actu_ETI

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY present at HANNOVER MESSE !

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, will be present from 1 to 5 April at the Fair HANNOVER, the D28 booth. The goal is to present our Intelligent Voice Assistant in an international industrial context. Discover through a case actual application how SIMSOFT INDUSTRY through its products secure, improves reliability and optimizes the operations of your agents on all terrain

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY-winning Global Industry Awards !

We thank our media and our partners have been able to showcase our award in the category "Mutation Industielle", at the Global Industry Lounge 2019. For the curious find all the articles links below : https://www.techniques-ingenieur.fr/actualite/articles/lassistant-vocal-de-simsoft-industry-prime-aux-global-industrie-awards-64304/ – Alexandra Vépierre – Technical Engineer https://www.bpifrance.fr/A-la-une/Actualites/Global-Industrie-l-industrie-de-demain-en-ordre-de-marche-45973 – BPI FRANCE https://www.entreprises-occitanie.com/simsoft-industry-la-pme-toulousaine-est-primee-au-salon-global-industrie-de-lyon – JAULERRY J - NOW OCCITANIE

read more

Actualités - SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

La journée type d’un développeur chez SIMSOFT INDUSTRY

La journée type d’un développeur chez SIMSOFT INDUSTRY ! Comment présenter le travail de développeur chez Simsoft Industry ? Jean Christophe ROY, développeur chez SIMSOFT INDUSTRY nous explique une journée type au sein de l’entreprise. » Nous sommes une quinzaine de développeurs répartis en différentes équipes au gré des projets et des produits. Ma journée

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY profite de l’été pour planifier son activité !

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY profite de l’été pour planifier son activité ! Suite à la croissance de l’entreprise, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY évolue et passe dans la cour des grands. Cette année, l’entreprise quitte le hall des startups pour vous présenter sur son propre stand de nombreuses nouveautés. A vos agendas, SIMSOFT INDUSTRY sera présent : SIANE : 22

read more

La gestion Projet / Produit

La gestion Projet / Produit : voyage au cœur de l’éditeur de logiciels Une fois passés par les phases de spécifications, développement, validation et packaging, comme tout projet informatique qui se respecte, nos produits logiciels vocaux sont fin prêts pour nos clients et utilisateurs. Voici alors venu le moment de la gestion de projets clients.

read more

L’Assistant Vocal Intelligent opérationnel chez CONTINENTAL AUTOMOTIVE

L’Assistant Vocal Intelligent opérationnel chez CONTINENTAL AUTOMOTIVE L’industriel CONTINENTAL AUTOMOTIVE, secteur d’activité de la fabrication d’instrumentation scientifique et technique pour l’automobile, est convaincu par les Assistants Vocaux Intelligents de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY. Le besoin : Capitaliser leur savoir-faire ! Continental Automotive Toulouse, possède une cinquantaine de lignes de production à haute technologie avec des procédés qui sont particulièrement complexes. L’utilisation de

read more

Dans la peau d’un testeur de produit !

Dans la peau d’un testeur de produit ! Guillaume Merlin, responsable de tests des produits de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY nous explique les coulisses de son métier. Il y a plusieurs étapes avant de pouvoir livrer un produit chez un client : La première étape est de savoir si des régressions ont été créées à la

read more

LE RETOUR EXPÉRIENCE DU TECHNICIEN !

Vos techniciens manquent de retour d’expérience sur le terrain ?  SIMSOFT INDUSTRY a trouvé la solution !  Avec les produits VOGOF de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, le technicien peut interagir directement avec SPIX, le personnage emblématique des Assistants Vocaux Intelligent.  Une des fonctionnalités fortes de VOGOF, LE REX (retour expérience) :  Le technicien peut désormais remonter un problème et/ou

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY dévoile le Smart Kit VOGOF

MOTIVEZ VOS TECHNICIENS : TESTER LA VOIX DANS VOS USINES ! Labège le 18 juin 2019 : Expérimentez rapidement les bénéfices de la voix et de l’Assistant Vocal Intelligent au sein de votre entreprise grâce aux Smart Kit VOGOF. Embarquez vos techniciens dans l’expérimentation d’une innovation de rupture au bénéfice de l’industrie 4.0. Donnez la parole aux

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY FINALISTE DU CONCOUR AGORIZE !

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY sélectionné par 3 des principaux industriels internationaux pour le #ChallengeIndustrieduFutur @AtosFR @SKF_FR @ArianeGroup  SIMSOFT INDUSTRY est fier de participer à ce challenge “ industrie du futur” qui relève les défis de la transformation numérique dans l’industrie.  Résultat du grand gagnant en Juin !  @SKF_FR @AtosFR @ArianeGroup et @actu_ETI 

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY présent à HANNOVER MESSE !

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY, sera présent du 1er au 5 Avril à la foire d’HANNOVRE, au stand D28.  L’objectif est de vous présenter nos Assistants Vocaux Intelligents dans un contexte industriel international.  Venez découvrir à travers un cas d’application réel comment SIMSOFT INDUSTRY à travers ses produits sécurise, améliore la fiabilité et optimise les opérations de vos agents sur le terrain tout

read more

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY primé aux Global Industrie Awards !

Nous remercions nos médias et nos partenaires d’avoir su mettre en valeur notre récompense dans la catégorie “ Mutation Industielle “, lors du salon Global Industrie 2019. Pour les plus curieux retrouver l’ensemble des liens des articles ci-dessous : https://www.techniques-ingenieur.fr/actualite/articles/lassistant-vocal-de-simsoft-industry-prime-aux-global-industrie-awards-64304/ – Alexandra Vépierre – Technique de l’Ingénieur https://www.bpifrance.fr/A-la-une/Actualites/Global-Industrie-l-industrie-de-demain-en-ordre-de-marche-45973 – BPI FRANCE https://www.entreprises-occitanie.com/simsoft-industry-la-pme-toulousaine-est-primee-au-salon-global-industrie-de-lyon – J JAULERRY – ENTREPRISE OCCITANIE

read more