BENEFITS

Improve productivity

improve productivity

The industry of the future (Industry 4.0) meets a imperative : modernize the productive apparatus and support industrial companies in transforming their business models, their organization, their modes of design and marketing by digital.

The new technologies of the industry of the future, as additive manufacturing or the Internet of Things (IoT) industrial, upset the depth industries. From design to after-sales service through the intelligent networking product development and logistics, Industry of the future regarding all stages of the value chain and all actors, any size and any industry.

The process must be more flexible, smart, effective and sustainable. The major challenges are related to mobility and the question of the role of the human in an increasingly automated production environment.

To achieve this level of demand and create intelligent process control and decision support to improve production, intelligent voice assistants SIMSOFT INDUSTRY have a major role to play.

Improve productivity with VOGOF

3 Major areas of improvement

Assistance

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY solutions are centered action and decision support; the operator at the workstation awaiting clear instructions and contextualized information to carry out its task or solve his problem.

Mobility

SIMSOFT INDUSTRY solutions are 100% mobiles, whether on tablet, smartphone or watch connected. Freed from the constraints of the computer station at the chain end, the operator instant access to information directly at the place of performance of its tasks.

security

Knowledge of the context and problem analysis put together by the operator via the proactive assistant developed by SIMSOFT INDUSTRY allows the prevention of abnormal or dangerous situations. better informed, put in a position of vigilance, the operator is aware of the potential danger and closer to its security and that of its environment.

BÉNÉFICES

Améliorer la productivité

améliorer la productivité

L’Industrie du futur (Industrie 4.0) répond à un impératif : moderniser l’appareil productif et accompagner les entreprises industrielles dans la transformation de leurs modèles d’affaires, de leur organisation, de leurs modes de conception et de commercialisation par le numérique.

Les nouvelles technologies de l’Industrie du futur, comme la fabrication additive ou l’Internet des Objets (IoT) industriels, bouleversent les industries en profondeur. De la conception au service après-vente en passant par l’interconnexion intelligente du développement des produits et la logistique, l’Industrie du futur concerne toutes les étapes de la chaîne de valeur et tous les acteurs, de toute taille et tout secteur.

Les processus doivent être plus flexibles, intelligents, efficaces et durables. Les challenges majeurs sont liés à la mobilité et à la question du rôle de l’humain dans un environnement de production toujours plus automatisé.

Pour atteindre ce niveau d’exigence et créer des processus intelligents de contrôle et d’aide à la décision pour améliorer la production, les assistants vocaux intelligents de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY ont un rôle majeur à jouer.

3 Axes d'amélioration majeures

Assistance

Les solutions de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY sont centrées action et aide à la décision; l’opérateur à son poste de travail attend des consignes claires et une information contextualisée pour réaliser sa tâche ou résoudre son problème.

Mobilité

Les solutions de SIMSOFT INDUSTRY sont 100% mobiles, que ce soit sur tablette, smartphone ou montre connectée. Libéré de la contrainte du poste informatique en bout de chaîne, l’opérateur accède instantanément à l’information directement sur le lieu de réalisation de ses tâches.

Sécurité

La connaissance du contexte et l’analyse des problèmes remonté par l’opérateur via l’assistant proactif développé par SIMSOFT INDUSTRY permet de le prévenir de situations anormales ou dangereuses. Mieux informé, mis en situation de vigilance, l’opérateur est conscient du danger potentiel et plus attentif à sa sécurité et celles de son environnement.